اكتشاف عطر الخليج

Read this post in enالإنجليزية

“قمة إبتكار العطر – العربية 2018” هي المنبر الوحدي في الشرق الأوسط وشمالي أفريقيا الذي يهدف إلى تقديم الدعم والتواصل مع أكثر من 250 من أصحاب القرار ضمن النظام البيئي لصناعة العطور تحت سقف واحد ..

عقدت قمة ابتكار العطر – العربية 2018 بنجاح يومي 9 و10 ديسمبر 2018 في فندق أدريس مارينا دبي.

استضافت القمة أكثر من 150 موفدا مسجلا من طيف واسع من المتحدثين والأعضاء المستمعين، حظي بالثناء على الجودة الفكرية للعروض والمستوى العالي من فرص التواصل التي تم توفيرها على مدار يومي انعقاد القمة. اطلع الموفدون على ملخص الحالات المهمة التي تقدم تفاصيل قصص نجاح العطور في السوق كما استمدوا الدروس الحيوية المستمدة من قصص الفشل المحلية والعالمية والتي لا تقل أهمية.

وقام مهنيون من أصحاب الخبرة، من الحكومات العالمية والإقليمية، دور العطور الراقية، العاملين في مجال العناية الشخصية، تكنولوجيا المعلومات، النقل والإمدارات والتجارية الإليكترونية، بتقديم عروض عملية مصورة.

كل مقدمي العروض كانوا من قادة الفكر المعروفين: كبار المتخصصين من الجمعية العالمية للعطور، بلدية دبي، عطور أجمل، لوريال الشرق الأوسط، جامعة وولونجونج – دبي، المؤسسة العالمية للنكهات والعطور، سيلوز، سي بي أل أروماز وغيرها أكثر.

ومن بين العديد من التعليقات الصادرة خلال القمة، نورد ما يلي:

“حدث متميز التنظيم، تهانينا. شكرا مرة أخرى على الدعوة ونتطلع قدما للبقاء على تواصل”.

مارتينا بيانشيني، رئيس – الجمعية العالمية للعطور

“أشكركم جميعا على استضافة مثل هذا المؤتمر المتميز في معلوماته. لقد استحق كل ما تحملته. أحسنتم!”

شاكيل أختر، رئيس مجلس الإدارة – سلام كولكشنز

“كان المؤتمر مذهلا من حيث التواصل والعلاقات والنجاح في التعرف على الأسواق/ الأشخاص/ المعلومات على مستوى العالم”.

ليلى جيرديا، رئيس مجلس الإدارة – إل جي جروب أف زي إي

“لقد كان بالفعل حدثا رائعا ومثمرا. خاصة، منبر لصناعة العطور حيث تم تناول كل الموضوعات المهمة المرتبطة بمكونات العطر والاكتشافات الجديدة المستقبلية للصناعة. لقد كانت تجربة تعليم بصفة عامة وتقديرنا وتحياتنا للأشخاص الذي نظموا مثل هذا الحدث”.

فرهاد حسين تشوداري، مساعد المدير – صناعة العطور – عطور أجمل

“يسعدني أن حضرت قمة ابتكار العطور 2018 في دبي. لقد كان حدثا نظم جيدا وفريق التنظيم كان مهذبا ومحترفا. العروض كانت وثيقة الصلة وغزيرة المعلومات. كما كانت فرصة جيدة للقاء الموردين في صناعة العطور فضلا عن زملاء العمل”.

أكرم سكسوك، مدير – ساسو أف أس دي أم سي سي

“لا شك أن قمة ابتكار العطور العربية هي المؤتمر الأكثر غزارة وشمولا من حيث المعلومات الذي حضرته حتى الآن. لقد تعلمت الكثير وقمت بإتصالات عظيمة. أتطلع قدما لتجارب أجمل كثيرا في المستقبل”.

أدويل، مؤسس، سافاير سنتس

 

Read this post in enالإنجليزية

Discovering The Essence Of The Gulf

Read this post in arالعربية (Arabic)

‘Fragrance Innovation Summit – Arabia 2018’ is the only platform in the Middle & North Africa that aims to connect and empower 250+ decision-makers from the perfumery eco-system under one roof…

The Fragrance Innovation Summit – Arabia took place successfully from 09th – 10th December 2018 at the Address Dubai Marina hotel.

The summit hosted more than 150 registered delegates with widespread praise from speakers and audience members, for the intellectual quality of the presentations and the high-level networking opportunities provided throughout the two days summit. Delegates learned about scores of important use-cases which detailed Fragrance market successes and – equally important – drew vital lessons from local and international failures.

Practical illustrations were provided by experienced professionals from international and regional government, fine fragrance houses, Personal Care, IT, Logistics and E-commerce.

All presenters were recognized thought-leaders: senior specialists from IFRA, Dubai Municipality, Ajmal Perfumes, L’Oréal Middle East, University of Wollongong – Dubai, IFF, Seluz, CPL Aromas, and more.

Among many comments received during the Summit are the following:

“A well-done event, congratulations. Thank you again for the invitation and looking forward to staying in touch.”

Martina Bianchini, President – IFRA

“I thank you all for hosting such an informative conference. It was worth every single penny I spent. Well done!”

Shakeel Akhter, CEO – Salam Collections

“The conference was amazing in terms of networking and getting to know markets/people/information globally.”

Leila Jerdea, CEO – LJ Group FZE

“It was indeed a wonderful and fruitful event. Especially, a platform for the fragrance industry where all important topics related to fragrance ingredients & future breakthrough of industry were covered. It has been a learning experience overall & hats off you guys for organizing such event.”

Farhad Hussain Choudhury, Asst. Manager – Perfumery – Ajmal Perfumes

“I am pleased to have attended the 2018 Fragrance Innovation Summit in Dubai. It was a well-planned event and the organizing team was courteous and professional. The presentations were relevant and informative. It was also a good opportunity to meet suppliers to the perfume industry as well as colleagues in the business.”

Akram Saksouk, Director – Sasso FS DMCC

“The Fragrance Innovation Summit Arabia event is no doubt the most informative and inclusive conference I have ever attended. I learnt a lot and made great contacts. I am looking forward to many more beautiful experiences in the future.”

Adewale, Founder, Sapphire Scents

 

Read this post in arالعربية (Arabic)